Youth Board of Directors 2016/2017

Arabian Horse Association of Arizona
Youth Board of Directors 2016/2017

President                     Nika Cornell

Vice President          Quinn Eisenfeld

Secretary                     Sydnie St Jean

Treasurer                    Gracie Lowe

Director                       Kylie Blakesly

Director                       Brooke Conner

Director                       Danelle Galloway

Director                       Audrey Mackey

Director                       Shay Lynn Paddie

Director                       Shelby Reid

Director                       Molly Thigpen

Director                       Alexis Wight